A brief update of activity

I haven’t posted as much as I should about what I’ve been up to (busy doing it!), so here’s a run-down of some of the things I’ve been meaning to tell you about these past few years.

Pie & Poetry 2013

  1. This video collaboration
  2. This walking project
  3. I just joined the roster of this blog (they are also having a funding campaign HERE)
  4. Got grilled by Steve Pappas on TV
  5. Got grilled by Keith Vance on TV
  6. Got grilled by Cassandra Hemenway on TV
  7. Got grilled by Shelagh Shapiro on her podcast
  8. Made this partnership happen
  9. A poem in here
  10. 4 poems in here
  11. Growing this project
  12. Won these awards (edit: this link no longer works. Disabled, for now)
  13. Helped these people do this
  14. Therefore, I earn the my keep on the faculty roster here

That’s a good enough list for now. More as things progress. You can also find me on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn. Oh yeah, in case you forgot, I live here.

Rainy Art Walk 2013

Leave a Reply

